Rick Ross Reveals 'Mastermind' Tracklist

Rick Ross reveals the tracklist for his forthcoming album Mastermind. It's a crowded line-up as Jay Z, Jeezy, Mavado, Kanye West, Big Sean, Meek Mill and Lil Wayne make appearances. The cherry on top is Diddy helming the project as co-executive producer. Before his reconciliation track with Jeezy called "War Ready" drops at 5pm ET, eyeball the titles below.

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin On Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition:
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)

Courtesy of VIBE

HipHop News