Artist Spotlight

[Mixtape] Cool Mill - #CoolMill


Ashanti Releases Tracklisting For Her Album “Braveheart”

 Ashanti's 5th Studio Album "Braveheart" is set to be released March 4th

Ashanti – Braveheart (Tracklisting):
1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” (Feat. French Montana)
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” (Feat. Jeremih)
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. “First Real Love/Outro” (Feat. Beenie Man)
Target Bonus Tracks:
14. “Bonafide Survivor”
15. “RIP”
Post A Comment
  • Blogger Comment using Blogger
  • Facebook Comment using Facebook
  • Disqus Comment using Disqus

No comments :